Ondo: Akeredolu reappoints three commissioners, one aide

 Ondo State Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has reappointed three commissioners and a special adviser.

They are Mr. Wale Akinterinwa (Commissioner for Finance), Mr. Ojogo Kimikanboh Donald (Commissioner for Information), Sir Charles Titiloye (Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General) and Aminu Raimi Olayiwola (former Special Adviser on Works).

Their names were contained in a letter sent to the House of Assembly requesting approval of the four commissioner-nominees.

In the letter addressed to Speaker Oleyelogun Bamidele David and signed by the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Chief Olugbenga Ale, the lawmakers were urged to give their approval to the list in view of the urgent need to fast-track the instrumentality of governance.

The Speaker said processes that would give accelerated approval to the letter had been earmarked.

He said the nominees would be cleared soon.


Send Us A Press Statement, Story, Advertise With Us, Contact Us +2348072633727 WhatsApp/Call

[email protected]

©VAM News

No comments

After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear below!!!